Pro Shop Director for 2019 is Frank Perucca.


Pro Shop Telephone; (815) 458-2068


Golf Course Clean Up Day;  Saturday, March 30th, 2019 at 8:00 a.m.,

 

Pro Shop Opens for the Season on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 10:00 A.m.

Course/Pro Shop will be open at 10:00 a.m. daily until further notice due to frost.



2018 Silver Oaks Club Championship Results:

Men’s Gross Champion:  Ken Jeffries (152)
Men’s Net:  Frank Perucca (140)

Senior’s Gross Champion:  Jim Ganz (154)
Senior’s Net:  Jeff Burkhart (125)



New Golf Course Rule; "No Outside Alcohol is allowed inside the Pro Shop." 4/18/18


Please click below to view the Tuesday Night Mens' League Rules for 2018

2018 Tuesday Night Men Rules.pdf Apr 13, 2018 8:17 PM


2019 Silver Oaks Events


COURSE CLEAN-UP DAY IS SATURDAY, APRIL 13 AT 8:00AM


April 30 Tues. Women’s League Begins 9am

April 30 Tues. Men’s night league begins 3pm

May 1 Wed. Senior Scramble Begins 8am

May 2 Thurs. Men’s morning league begins 9am

May 4 Sat. Normal Par 3 Tourney 8am

May 11 Sat. Spring 2 Man Scramble 8am

May 27 Mon. Memorial Day Pins & Skins 6am -2pm

June 15 Sat. Spring 4-man Scramble 7:30am

June 29 Sat. 27 hole 2 man event ALT. Shot, Scramble, Better ball 7:30am

July 4 th Thurs. Members Only Day ? Pins & Skins 6am -2pm

July 13 Sat. Jr. Comet Fundraiser Outing 7:30am

July 20 Sat. Baseball Fundraiser 7:30am

July 21 Sun. Jr. Club Championship (9- holes) 2pm

August 4 & 5 Sat. & Sun. Club Championship: Men’s, Sr.’s.and Women 7am

August 10 Sat. Day/Night 18 hole 2 person scramble 5:30pm

August 24 Sat. VFW/American Legion Outing 8am

Sept. 2 Mon. Labor day Pins & Skins 6am -2pm

Sept. 7 Sat. Fall 4-man Scramble 8am

Sept. 14 Sat. Wacky Par 3 Tournament 8:30am

Sept. 28 Sat. Ravens Club Outing 1pm

Oct. 5 Sat. Fall 2 Man Scramble 9am


Anyone that would like to hold an outing at Silver Oaks should contact the Pro-Shop @ 815-458-2068 and leave your information. Frank Perucca, Pro-Shop Director